Dallas Design Center
1025 North Stemmons Freeway
Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214.651.0510
Fax: 214.745.1755

Decorative Center of Houston
5120 Woodway Drive
Suite 4018
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: 713.623.4670
Fax: 713.623.0171

 
 

Sales Representatives

DALLAS | NORTHERN FABRIC TERRITORY
North Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Shreveport, Jackson 

Bridget Raney - bridget@culpassociates.com
Stan Brantley - stan@culpassociates.com

DALLAS | CONTRACT & HOSPITALITY SALES 

Megan Broderick - megan@culpassociates.com
 

Email Showroom: 
sales-dallas@culpassociates.com

Order Memo Samples:
samples-dallas@culpassociates.com

 
 

HOUSTON | SOUTHERN FABRIC TERRITORY
South Texas, Austin, San Antonio, Baton Rouge, Lafayette, New Orleans

Richie Weyershausen - richie@culpassociates.com
Mary Kate Moore - marykate@culpassociates.com

HOUSTON | CONTRACT & HOSPITALITY SALES 

Jessica Salmons - jessica@culpassociates.com
 

Email Showroom: 
sales-houston@culpassociates.com

Order Memo Samples: 
samples-houston@culpassociates.com